Graduate Students

Berihun Adugna

Ph.D. Student

BERIHUN.ADUGNA@UCONN.EDU

Soojung Ahn

Ph.D. Student

soojung.ahn@uconn.edu

Alicia Barriga

Ph.D. Student

alicia.barriga@uconn.edu

Christopher Bruno

M.S. Student

christopher.c.bruno@uconn.edu

Maria Buzzelli

M.S. Student

maria.buzzelli@uconn.edu

Wan Seok Chang

Ph.D. Student

WAN.CHANG@UCONN.EDU

Sijia Chen

Ph.D. Student

sijia.chen@uconn.edu

Xiuping Chen

Ph.D. Student

xiuping.chen@uconn.edu

Zhenshan Chen

Ph.D. Candidate

zhenshan.chen@uconn.edu

Theophilus Djaba

Ph.D. Student

theophilus.djaba@uconn.edu

Mahdi Fallahi

Ph.D. Student

MAHDI.FALLAHI@UCONN.EDU

Eniola Fasola

Ph.D. Student

Kaitlin Ferrero

Ph.D. Student

kaitlin.ferrero@uconn.edu

Inki Hong

M.S. Student

inki.hong@uconn.edu

Jiaoyuan Huang

Ph.D. Student

jiaoyuan.huang@uconn.edu

Wenzhe Huang

M.S. Student

wenzhe.huang@uconn.edu

Yinhe Jiao

Ph.D. Student

yinhe.jiao@uconn.edu

Jacques Julien

Ph.D. Student

jacques.julien@uconn.edu

PhD student

Binod Khanal

Ph.D. Student

binod.khanal@uconn.edu

Donghoon Kim

Donghoon Kim

Ph.D. Student

donghoon.kim@uconn.edu

Dongin Kim

Ph.D. Student

dong.i.kim@uconn.edu

Samjhana Koirala

Ph.D. Student

samjhana.koirala@uconn.edu

Yin Ma

Ph.D. Student

yin.ma@uconn.edu

Gabriel Marmolejos

Ph.D. Student

gabriel.marmolejos@uconn.edu

Alyssa McDonnell

M.S. Student

alyssa.mcdonnell@uconn.edu

Florian Neubauer

Ph.D Student

florian.neubauer@uconn.edu

Eric Owusu

Ph.D. Candidate

eric.owusu@uconn.edu

Adam Patterson

Ph.D. Student

Xiaohan Sun

Ph.D. Candidate

xiaohan.sun@uconn.edu

Paulina Zablotna

M.S. Student

Hang Zhao

Ph.D. Student

hang.2.zhao@uconn.edu

Xiting Zhuang

Ph.D. Student

xiting.zhuang@uconn.edu