Current Ph.D. Students

Berihun Adugna

Ph.D. Student

BERIHUN.ADUGNA@UCONN.EDU

Nana Adutwum

Ph.D. Student

nana.adutwum@uconn.edu

Soojung Ahn

Ph.D. Student

soojung.ahn@uconn.edu

Norah Almulhem

Ph.D. Student

norah.almulhem@uconn.edu

Sijia Chen

Ph.D. Student

sijia.chen@uconn.edu

Xiuping Chen

Xiuping Chen

Ph.D. Student

xiuping.chen@uconn.edu

Sulin Chowdhury

Ph.D. Student

sulin.chowdhury@uconn.edu

Ruirui Dang

Ph.D. Student

ruirui.dang@uconn.edu

Theophilus Djaba

Ph.D. Student

theophilus.djaba@uconn.edu

Eniola Fasola

Ph.D. Student

eniola.fasola@uconn.edu

Jiaoyuan Huang

Ph.D. Student

jiaoyuan.huang@uconn.edu

Binod Khanal

Ph.D. Student

binod.khanal@uconn.edu

Donghoon Kim

Donghoon Kim

Ph.D. Student

donghoon.kim@uconn.edu

Dongin Kim

Ph.D. Student

dong.i.kim@uconn.edu

Samjhana Koirala

Ph.D. Student

samjhana.koirala@uconn.edu

Mengjie Li

Ph.D. Student

mengjie.li@uconn.edu

Alyssa McDonnell

Ph.D. Student

alyssa.mcdonnell@uconn.edu

Florian Neubauer

Ph.D Student

florian.neubauer@uconn.edu

Adam Patterson

Ph.D. Student

Leticia Riva

Ph.D. Student

Luis Seoane-Estruel

Ph.D. Student

luis.seoane@uconn.edu

Muhammad Umer Zahid

Ph.D. Student

umerzahid@uconn.edu

Hang Zhao

Ph.D. Student

hang.2.zhao@uconn.edu

Xiting Zhuang

Ph.D. Student

xiting.zhuang@uconn.edu

Zishen Zuo

Ph.D. Student

zishen.zuo@uconn.edu