Faculty

Cristina Connolly

Assistant Professor

cristina.connolly@uconn.edu

Richard A. Dunn

Associate Professor

richard.dunn@uconn.edu

Syma A. Ebbin

Syma A. Ebbin

Associate Professor in Residence

syma.ebbin@uconn.edu

Nathan Fiala

Associate Professor

nathan.fiala@uconn.edu

Farhed A. Shah

Farhed A. Shah

Associate Professor

farhed.shah@uconn.edu

Sandro Steinbach

Sandro Steinbach

Assistant Professor

sandro.steinbach@uconn.edu

Charles Towe

Charles Towe

Associate Professor

charles.towe@uconn.edu

oak leaf

Mark Wenner

Adjunct Faculty