Faculty

Cristina Connolly

Assistant Professor

cristina.connolly@uconn.edu

ARE faculty

Richard A. Dunn

Associate Professor

richard.dunn@uconn.edu

Kimberly Rollins

Department Head

kimberly.rollins@uconn.edu

Mark Wenner

Visiting Professor

ARE faculty

Tatiana Andreyeva

Associate Professor

tatiana.andreyeva@uconn.edu

ARE faculty

Syma A. Ebbin

Associate Professor in Residence

syma.ebbin@uconn.edu

Nathan Fiala

Associate Professor

nathan.fiala@uconn.edu

ARE faculty

Farhed A. Shah

Associate Professor

farhed.shah@uconn.edu

Sandro Steinbach

Assistant Professor

sandro.steinbach@uconn.edu

Charles Towe

Associate Professor

charles.towe@uconn.edu