People

Faculty

Tatiana Andreyeva

Tatiana Andreyeva

Associate Professor

tatiana.andreyeva@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2741

Anton Babkin

Assistant Research Professor

anton.babkin@uconn.edu

Emma Bojinova

Assistant Professor in Residence

emma.bojinova@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2838

Richard A. Dunn

Associate Professor

richard.dunn@uconn.edu

(860) 486-1932

Syma A. Ebbin

Syma A. Ebbin

Associate Professor in Residence

syma.ebbin@uconn.edu

860 405-9278

Nathan Fiala

Associate Professor

nathan.fiala@uconn.edu

(860) 486-1924

Rigoberto A. Lopez

Professor

rigoberto.lopez@uconn.edu

(860) 486-1921

Farhed A. Shah

Farhed A. Shah

Associate Professor

farhed.shah@uconn.edu

(860) 486-4467

Jackson Somers

Assistant Professor

jackson.somers@uconn.edu

Sandro Steinbach

Assistant Professor

sandro.steinbach@uconn.edu

Charles Towe

Charles Towe

Associate Professor

charles.towe@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2739

Joint Appointments

ARE faculty

Richard Langlois

Professor

richard.langlois@uconn.edu

(860) 821-0152

ARE faculty

Subhash Ray

Professor

subhash.ray@uconn.edu

ARE faculty

Kathleen Segerson

Professor

kathleen.segerson@uconn.edu

(860) 486-4567

Visiting Faculty/Postdoctoral Fellows

Nancy Bockstael

Carlos Bopp

Won Il Kim

Saiwei Li

Emeritus Members

ARE faculty

Marilyn Altobello

Associate Professor Emeritus

marilyn.altobello@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2740

ARE faculty

John P.H. Brand

Professor Emeritus and Emeritus Associate Dean of CAHNR

Boris Bravo-Ureta

Boris Bravo-Ureta

Professor

boris.bravoureta@uconn.edu

(860) 486-1918

ARE faculty

Ronald W. Cotterill

Professor Emeritus

ARE faculty

Tsoung-Chao Lee

Professor Emeritus

tsoung.lee@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2741

ARE faculty

Robert S. Pomeroy

Emeritus Professor

robert.pomeroy@uconn.edu

(860) 405-9215

Department Staff

Lena Knowles

Administrative Support

lena@uconn.edu

(860)-486-2836

Sarah Reichle

Administrative Support

sarah.reichle@uconn.edu

(860) 486-1920

M.S. Students

Asonganyi Aminmentse

M.S. Student

Kamil Bolat

M.S. Student

Christine Dosseh

M.S. Student

christine.dosseh@uconn.edu

Ph.D. Students

Berihun Adugna

Ph.D. Student

BERIHUN.ADUGNA@UCONN.EDU

Nana Adutwum

Ph.D. Student

nana.adutwum@uconn.edu

Soojung Ahn

Ph.D. Student

soojung.ahn@uconn.edu

Norah Almulhem

Ph.D. Student

norah.almulhem@uconn.edu

Sijia Chen

Ph.D. Student

sijia.chen@uconn.edu

Xiuping Chen

Xiuping Chen

Ph.D. Student

xiuping.chen@uconn.edu

Sulin Chowdhury

Ph.D. Student

sulin.chowdhury@uconn.edu

Ruirui Dang

Ph.D. Student

ruirui.dang@uconn.edu

Theophilus Djaba

Ph.D. Student

theophilus.djaba@uconn.edu

Eniola Fasola

Ph.D. Student

eniola.fasola@uconn.edu

Jiaoyuan Huang

Ph.D. Student

jiaoyuan.huang@uconn.edu

Donghoon Kim

Donghoon Kim

Ph.D. Student

donghoon.kim@uconn.edu

Dongin Kim

Ph.D. Student

dong.i.kim@uconn.edu

Samjhana Koirala

Ph.D. Student

samjhana.koirala@uconn.edu

Mengjie Li

Ph.D. Student

mengjie.li@uconn.edu

Alyssa McDonnell

Ph.D. Student

alyssa.mcdonnell@uconn.edu

Alexandria McLeod

Ph.D. Student

Florian Neubauer

Ph.D Student

florian.neubauer@uconn.edu

Md Jaber Rana

Ph.D. Student

Luis Seoane-Estruel

Ph.D. Student

luis.seoane@uconn.edu

Linge Yang

Ph.D. Student

Yasin Yildirim

Ph.D. Student

Muhammad Umer Zahid

Ph.D. Student

umerzahid@uconn.edu

Hang Zhao

Ph.D. Student

hang.2.zhao@uconn.edu

Xiting Zhuang

Ph.D. Student

xiting.zhuang@uconn.edu

Zishen Zuo

Ph.D. Student

zishen.zuo@uconn.edu

Postdoctoral Researcher

Stepan Gordeev

Postdoctoral Research Associate

stepan.gordeev@uconn.edu

Armen Khederlarian

Postdoctoral Scholar in International Economics and Data Science

armen.khederlarian@gmail.com

Austin Sandler

Postdoctoral Research Associate

austin.sandler@uconn.edu