People

Faculty

ARE faculty

Rigoberto A. Lopez

Professor and Department Head

rigoberto.lopez@uconn.edu

(860) 486-1921

ARE faculty

Tatiana Andreyeva

Associate Professor

tatiana.andreyeva@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2741

ARE faculty

Emma Bojinova

Lecturer

emma.bojinova@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2838

ARE faculty

John Bovay

Assistant Professor

john.bovay@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2740

ARE faculty

Richard A. Dunn

Associate Professor

richard.dunn@uconn.edu

(860) 486-1932

ARE faculty

Syma A. Ebbin

Associate Professor in Residence

syma.ebbin@uconn.edu

860 405-9278

ARE faculty

Nathan Fiala

Assistant Professor

nathan.fiala@uconn.edu

(860) 486-1924

ARE faculty

Farhed A. Shah

Associate Professor

farhed.shah@uconn.edu

(860) 486-4467

ARE faculty

Charles Towe

Associate Professor

charles.towe@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2739

Joint Appointments

Visiting Faculty/Postdoctoral Fellows

Emeritus Members

ARE faculty

Marilyn Altobello

Associate Professor Emeritus

marilyn.altobello@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2740

ARE faculty

John P.H. Brand

Professor Emeritus and Emeritus Associate Dean of CAHNR

ARE faculty

Ronald W. Cotterill

Professor Emeritus

ronald.cotterill@uconn.edu

(860) 786-8157

ARE faculty

Raymond O. P. Farrish

Professor Emeritus

ARE faculty

Tsoung-Chao Lee

Professor Emeritus

tsoung.lee@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2741

Department Staff

Karen Nye

Administrative Assistant

karen.nye@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2836