People

Faculty

Cristina Connolly

Assistant Professor

cristina.connolly@uconn.edu

ARE faculty

Richard A. Dunn

Associate Professor

richard.dunn@uconn.edu

(860) 486-1932

ARE faculty

Rigoberto A. Lopez

Professor

rigoberto.lopez@uconn.edu

(860) 486-1921

Kimberly Rollins

Department Head

kimberly.rollins@uconn.edu

ARE faculty

Boris Bravo-Ureta

Professor

boris.bravoureta@uconn.edu

(860) 486-1918

ARE faculty

Robert S. Pomeroy

Emeritus Professor

robert.pomeroy@uconn.edu

(860) 405-9215

ARE faculty

Stephen Swallow

Professor

stephen.swallow@uconn.edu

(860) 486-1917

ARE faculty

Tatiana Andreyeva

Associate Professor

tatiana.andreyeva@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2741

ARE faculty

Emma Bojinova

Lecturer

emma.bojinova@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2838

ARE faculty

Syma A. Ebbin

Associate Professor in Residence

syma.ebbin@uconn.edu

860 405-9278

Nathan Fiala

Associate Professor

nathan.fiala@uconn.edu

(860) 486-1924

ARE faculty

Farhed A. Shah

Associate Professor

farhed.shah@uconn.edu

(860) 486-4467

Sandro Steinbach

Assistant Professor

sandro.steinbach@uconn.edu

Charles Towe

Associate Professor

charles.towe@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2739

Joint Appointments

ARE faculty

Richard Langlois

Professor

richard.langlois@uconn.edu

(860) 821-0152

ARE faculty

Subhash Ray

Professor

subhash.ray@uconn.edu

ARE faculty

Kathleen Segerson

Professor

kathleen.segerson@uconn.edu

(860) 486-4567

Visiting Faculty/Postdoctoral Fellows

Nancy Bockstael

Carlos Bopp

Won Il Kim

Saiwei Li

Emeritus Members

ARE faculty

Marilyn Altobello

Associate Professor Emeritus

marilyn.altobello@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2740

ARE faculty

John P.H. Brand

Professor Emeritus and Emeritus Associate Dean of CAHNR

ARE faculty

Ronald W. Cotterill

Professor Emeritus

ronald.cotterill@uconn.edu

(860) 786-8157

ARE faculty

Raymond O. P. Farrish

Professor Emeritus

ARE faculty

Tsoung-Chao Lee

Professor Emeritus

tsoung.lee@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2741

Department Staff

Claire Bazzano

Secretary

claire.bazzano@uconn.edu

(860) 486-1920

Meghna Dhar

Program Assistant

meghna.dhar@uconn.edu

Karen Nye

Administrative Assistant

karen.nye@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2836

M.S. Students

Christopher Bruno

M.S. Student

christopher.c.bruno@uconn.edu

Maria Buzzelli

M.S. Student

maria.buzzelli@uconn.edu

Inki Hong

M.S. Student

inki.hong@uconn.edu

Wenzhe Huang

M.S. Student

wenzhe.huang@uconn.edu

Chris Laughton

M.S. Student

christopher.laughton@uconn.edu

Alyssa McDonnell

M.S. Student

alyssa.mcdonnell@uconn.edu

Ph.D. Students

Berihun Adugna

Ph.D. Student

BERIHUN.ADUGNA@UCONN.EDU

Soojung Ahn

Ph.D. Student

soojung.ahn@uconn.edu

Alicia Barriga

Ph.D. Student

alicia.barriga@uconn.edu

Wan Seok Chang

Ph.D. Student

WAN.CHANG@UCONN.EDU

Sijia Chen

Ph.D. Student

sijia.chen@uconn.edu

Xiuping Chen

Ph.D. Student

xiuping.chen@uconn.edu

Zhenshan Chen

Ph.D. Student

zhenshan.chen@uconn.edu

Theophilus Djaba

Ph.D. Student

theophilus.djaba@uconn.edu

Mahdi Fallahi

Ph.D. Student

MAHDI.FALLAHI@UCONN.EDU

Kaitlin Ferrero

Ph.D. Student

kaitlin.ferrero@uconn.edu

Jiaoyuan Huang

Ph.D. Student

jiaoyuan.huang@uconn.edu

Yinhe Jiao

Ph.D. Student

yinhe.jiao@uconn.edu

Jacques Julien

Ph.D. Student

jacques.julien@uconn.edu

PhD student

Binod Khanal

Ph.D. Student

binod.khanal@uconn.edu

Donghoon Kim

Donghoon Kim

Ph.D. Student

donghoon.kim@uconn.edu

Dongin Kim

Ph.D. Student

dong.i.kim@uconn.edu

Samjhana Koirala

Ph.D. Student

samjhana.koirala@uconn.edu

Yin Ma

Ph.D. Student

yin.ma@uconn.edu

Gabriel Marmolejos

Ph.D. Student

gabriel.marmolejos@uconn.edu

PhD student

Mouhamadou Ndiaye

Ph.D. Student

mouhamadou.ndiaye@uconn.edu

Florian Neubauer

Ph.D Student

florian.neubauer@uconn.edu

PhD student

Eric Owusu

Ph.D. Student

eric.owusu@uconn.edu

Xiaohan Sun

Ph.D. Student

xiaohan.sun@uconn.edu

Hang Zhao

Ph.D. Student

hang.2.zhao@uconn.edu

Xiting Zhuang

Ph.D. Student

xiting.zhuang@uconn.edu